Executive Team

Shawn Grice President & Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Maystrowich Chief Financial Officer
Dean Madsen Chief Operating Officer
Crystal Lawrek Executive Director, Human Resources & Payroll
Brian Roulston Executive Director, Corporate Systems & Technology
Candace Caswell Executive Director, Strategic Planning & Communications
Leanne Wall Senior Administrative Assistant

Contact any member of the executive team at:

Saskatchewan Transportation Company
1717 Saskatchewan Drive
Regina, SK Canada
S4P 2E2